Skip to content

Who we are

NamePhone NumberEmailRegister of Interests
Steve Rickman-Smith (Chairman)01580 880410sj1256@btopenworld.comSteve Rickman-Smith 24.04.19
Caroline Hollamby
(Vice-Chairman)
01580 880111c.hollamby@mountfield.org.ukCaroline Hollamby 15.05.16
Mark Hardy01580 880766Thehardys@live.co.ukMark Hardy 21.05.16
Jim Ray01580 880167j.ray@mountfield.org.ukJim Ray 22.06.16
John Snuggs01580 880801j.snuggs@mountfield.org.ukJohn Snuggs 22.05.16
Sandra Taylor01580 880371s.taylor@mountfield.org.ukSandra Taylor 02.08.18
Neil Whines01580 881874neil.whines@hotmail.comNeil Whines 09.05.19
Parish Clerk/RFO
Irene Marchant
01424 838414clerk@mountfield.org.uk
East Sussex County Councillor
Kathryn Field
01424 722132kathryn.field@btipenworld.com
Rother District Councillor
Eleanor Kirby-Green
01580 207722cllr.eleanor.kirby-green@rother.gov.uk