Who we are

NamePhone NumberEmailRegister of Interests
Steve Rickman-Smith (Chairman)01580 880410sj1256@btopenworld.comSteve Rickman-Smith
Caroline Hollamby
(Vice-Chairman)
01580 880111c.hollamby@mountfield.org.ukCaroline Hollamby
Mark Hardy01580 880766Thehardys@live.co.ukMark Hardy
Jim Ray01580 880167j.ray@mountfield.org.ukJim Ray
John Snuggs01580 880801j.snuggs@mountfield.org.ukJohn Snuggs
Sandra Taylor01580 880371s.taylor@mountfield.org.ukSandra Taylor
Neil Whines01580 881874n.whines@mountfield.org.ukNeil Whines
Parish Clerk/RFO
Irene Marchant
01424 838414clerk@mountfield.org.uk
East Sussex County Councillor
Kathryn Field
01424 722132kathryn.field@btopenworld.com
Rother District Councillor
Eleanor Kirby-Green
01580 207722cllr.eleanor.kirby-green@rother.gov.uk